Leadership

2017-2018 Temple Beth Or Officers

Lee Anne Luing President President@templebethornj.org
Donna Selby Executive Vice President ExecutiveVP@templebethornj.org
Jessica Gompert & Glen Franklin Co-Vice Presidents of Membership VPmembership@templebethornj.org
Jordan Harris &
Suzanna Breit
Co-Vice Presidents of Communication VPCommunication@templebethornj.org
John Bluemke Vice President of Administration VPadministration@templebethornj.org
Richard Goldstein Vice President of Resource Development VPresources@templebethornj.org
Jill Peltzman Vice President of Education VPEducation@templebethornj.org
Phil Eisenberg Treasurer Treasurer@templebethornj.org
Elizabeth Noe Recording Secretary RecordingSecretary@templebethornj.org
Roger Gross Immediate Past President
Mark Levy Trustee Mlevy2019@gmail.com
Tracy McGraw Trustee Tracymcgraw@me.com
Jin Rubenstein Trustee Jinr@optonline.net
Ronnie Silver Trustee Ronniebsilver@yahoo.com
Matt Wapner Trustee Mwapner@gmail.com
Susan Ratner Trustee Susieian@optonline.net
Sharon Richner Trustee S.richner@yahoo.com